EN HU

Statement of consent

By marking this checkbox I explicitly agree that the following partner companies of the Regeneration Symposium Congress organized by Regeneration Symposium Kft. (1029 Budapest, Géza fejedelem útja 5.):

Company

Registered Office

Contact address

GEISTLICH

Bahnhofstrasse 40, 6110 Wolhusen, Switzerland

Petra.Villiger@geistlich.ch

david.dekeyser@geistlich.ch

OSTEOGENICS Biomedical

4620 71st Street, Building 78, Lubbock, TX, USA 79424

Shane.Shuttlesworth@osteogenics.com

shelley.smith@osteogenics.com

Hager & Meisinger GmbH

Hansemannstr. 10, 41468 Neuss, Postfach 21 03 55, 41429 Neuss, Germany

sebastian.voss@meisinger.de

HU-FRIEDY Mfg. Co., LLC

3232 N. Rockwell St., Chicago, IL 60618-5935

fmerlettini@hu-friedy.com

gspasic@hu-friedy.com

rboschetto@hu-friedy.com

NOBEL BIOCARE Services AG

P.O. Box,CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen, Switzerland

tamas.marosi@nobelbiocare.com

dalma.kovacs@nobelbiocare.com

J. MORITA CORP.

3-33-18, Tarumi-Cho, Suita City, Osaka, 564-8650 Japan

tlimbrunner@morita.de

mehara@morita.de

W&H Dentalwerk Bürmoos GmbH

Ignaz-Glaser-Straße 53, Postfach 1, 5111 Bürmoos Austria

Roland.Wichmann@wh.com

Biohorizons IPH Inc.

2300 Riverchase Center, Birmingham, AL 35244, USA

vvargas@biohorizons.com

DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc.

Claudia.Schillinger@dentsplysirona.com

Sweden & Martina SpA

MLobue@sweden-martina.com

SColtri@sweden-martina.com

Osteology Foundation

Kristian.Tersar@osteology.org

Astrid.Wicki@osteology.org


will send their offers for me in newsletters to the e-mail address provided by me. I take note that my personal data will be processed by the partner companies according to the privacy policies established by them, and Regeneration Symposium Kft. will refuse to assume liability for such use of my personal data. I also take note that I can make enquiries about the privacy policy of the partner companies at the contact addresses specified above. Accordingly, I voluntarily and explicitly grant my consent to the data transmission.